Cabals: Card Blitz Review

Have you bought anything in Cabals: Card Blitz? How happy were you with your purchase?

avatar

14 days ago

I really love playing Cabals: Card Blitz.

avatar

10 days ago

The game's graphics are awesome. New challenges and regions unlock as you progress and that’s what makes me keep going. Enjoying it.

avatar

10 days ago

I keep it in my pocket wherever I go as it has become a part of my everyday routine. I have recommended many of my friends to try it and experience the difference.

avatar

8 days ago

I love playing this game while I am travelling as it kills the boredom that comes with the long travels.

avatar

8 days ago

I tried this game after my friend recommended me and I really liked it.
I enjoy playing this game!!

avatar

6 days ago

This is entirely a skill-based game that
becomes tougher by the introduction of new challenges for the players and I am really liking it.

avatar

6 days ago

This card game is too adventurous that significantly left me mesmerized. Too enjoyable.

avatar

3 days ago

I really found this game interesting, you just need to focus on building decks that will decide your overall progress.

avatar

3 days ago

I found this game a perfect package for entertainment, really liking this game.

avatar

13 hours ago

Playing it now and the entire day. Simply relaxing and enjoyable too!!

avatar

You

Now

How fair is the free-to-play model in Cabals: Card Blitz?

avatar

13 days ago

Before Cabals: Card Blitz, I have tried a couple of collectible card games but none of it was thrilling enough. The game's graphics are awesome.

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in Cabals: Card Blitz?

avatar

14 days ago

This game has got a great fusion of graphics, functions and various levels to take on.

avatar

You

Now

How does Cabals: Card Blitz run on your PC?

avatar

14 days ago

It works really great. This is the best collectible card game ever

avatar

You

Now
Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions