E3 2017 schedule - when and where to watch all the conferences

E3 2017 Logo

With E3 under a month away, we now have all the dates for all of the press conferences going on during the show. Proceedings actually start on Saturday this year, thanks to EA getting in early with its special Play event.

See how many games you already have to get with our list of upcoming PC games.

E3 has created a timetable which shows you the time of every conference, no matter which timezone you’re in. Cheesemeister has also provided an equivalent schedule, which also includes EA’s Play event. All of the events will be streamed either via the official E3 Twitch channel, or each company’s dedicated Twitch stream.

Electronic Arts - Saturday June 10 (12:00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST/21:00 CEST)

The first station stop on the E3 hype train, EA are coming into this conference with their usual line of sports, shooting and Star Wars. Expect a first look at Battlefield 1’s In the Name of the Tsar expansion, more news on Star Wars Battlefront 2, a possible glimpse at what Visceral is working on in the Star Wars universe, along with something about BioWare’s new project, codenamed Dylan.

Microsoft - Sunday June 11 (14:00 PDT/17:00 EDT/22:00 BST/23:00 CEST)

As always, Microsoft are the first of the big three console developers. While the conference will most likely focus around the Scorpio, we’ll no doubt get a release date for Sea of Thieves, Crackdown 3 and “a little something” from 343. Most importantly, let’s hope we finally get a release date for Cuphead.

Bethesda - Sunday June 11 (19:00 PDT/22:00 EDT/03:00 BST/04:00 CEST)

The first late night conference for those not in the USA, we pretty much know what Bethesda are bringing to E3. Along with new information on Quake Champions and The Elder Scrolls Online, we’re most likely seeing Wolfenstein: The New Colossus and The Evil Within 2.

PC Gaming Show - Monday June 13 (10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/18:00 BST/19:00 CEST)

The big one for us PC fans, expect a little bit of everything during this mammoth show. This includes hardware reveals, developer interviews, game announcements and trailer, the whole shebang.

Ubisoft - Monday June 13 (13:00 PDT/16:00 EDT/21:00 BST/22:00 CEST)

The other big publisher with a press conference, Ubisoft have got quite a lot on their plate for this year’s E3. Besides finally showing off Assassin’s Creed: Origins, expect news on Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, South Park: The Fractured But Whole and more.

Sony - Monday June 13 (18:00 PDT/21:00 EDT/02:00 BST/03:00 CEST)

As the usual ender on Monday, Sony usually show off stuff which is pertinent to PC players. Expect some extra news on Destiny 2 and COD:WW2, thanks to Sony’s current exclusivity deal with Activision, along with updates on Sony-first games like Shenmue 3.

Nintendo - Tuesday June 14 (09:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CEST)

Don’t expect much PC related from Nintendo, unless they’ve finally pushed the button and decided to bring Breath of the Wild to PC. The only major PC-related news will be indies that are coming first to the Switch, then eventually making their way to PC, like SteamWorld Dig 2.

War Thunder
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
roguecop avatar
roguecop Avatar
4
1 Week ago

Your GMT times are actually BST

1