Grand Theft Auto V Review

How funny is Grand Theft Auto V?

69

548 days ago

Roughly 10% as funny as it thinks it is. To me this is the weakest aspect of the game: GTA IV worked well as a city-wide satire of modern life, but GTA V feels trite and misanthropic by comparison.

83

720 days ago

The script of Grand Theft Auto V is amusing, but it does feel like the longer the series goes on the thinner the joke becomes. The South Park-like approach to satire generally works in all areas, but can often feel a little undeveloped. Jokes can sometimes go for the punch line a little too quickly, and head in too obvious a direction. Frequently there's fun to be had, but nothing really to say. The bite is missing from the comedy these days, and that's a shame.
Other areas make up for this. Trevor is a constant delight; an awful, awful human being that's easy to hate, but written in such a manner that his unhinged nature is completely entertaining. Radio DJ's are as sharp as ever, and talk radio continues to be one of the series' high points.

344

548 days ago

It's certainly trying very hard a lot of the time and if the mix of satire, jokes and outright awfulness hits your funny bone you're in for a good time. Individual moments had me giggling, and some lines are too funny to pass up, but the what-if-America-was-actually-super-awfully-bad scenario has been worn a little thin for me personally over the past few years.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's decently funny. Not gonna say it made me fall on the floor in laughter, but it's meh.

avatar

10 days ago

gta 5 is not even funny at all its just theft like steeling cars and bikes and motorcycles and also robbing peoples houses so why in the heck do you think its funny or not like seriously why would you think you would answer a question like that.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

A very funny satire on itself. The game doesnt take itself seriously and lets you know that. Several missions have genuinely laugh out loud moments and the radio station personalities are great. Parodying modern celeb culture, facebook and social media, music and movies with I think the best being the Call of Duty parody game that Micheals Son Jimmy plays in his room all hit the nail right on the head.

34

548 days ago

Hit and miss, but overall it's very funny. Rockstar's satire on American culture might be starting to feel a little more warn than in past games, but the observations are still shrewd and it often finds its mark. The dialogue is largely well-observed, although some of the characters are slightly too cliched at times. In general though it's one of the funnier games out there, and there are no shortage of things to laugh at - shop signs, billboards, radio stations: everything is mined for its comedic potential.

159

548 days ago

Depends where you're looking. The moment to moment back-and-forth between the protagonists? Yep. The pent-up spectacle of Trevor Philips in literally any domestic situation? A good laugh. The second a bowled-over pedestrian's ragdoll kicks in? Funny ha-ha.

But the insistence on naming every single shop after a willy or drug? Well, your mileage may vary. And for goodness' sake, don't put yourself through the asinine short film showing in San Andreas cinemas about The Loneliest Robot in Great Britain. Misery defined.

263

306 days ago

I didn't find anything funny in the single player. Only funny stuff I laugh at a lot are online youtube videos of fails that are mostly bugs or glitches when they happen and I don't think that's a good thing. Cause it only shows how broken the game is in many ways.

MysteriousAeon (after 10 days play time)

67 days ago

GTA Online is bad. Filled with overpriced stuff.

1
Poltergasm (after 6 hours play time)

277 days ago

The game itself, not really funny at all. If you happen to have friends to play with this game online you can have a few laughs, but it quickly wears off. For me though, I've always been a solo PvPer in every game I play. GTA V Online doesn't really offer a solid option for me here. Sure, I can go rob a few banks, sell cars and try to kill people doing missions like King of the hill or drop offs, but that's about it. If you're like me and enjoy solo pking, this game gets old fast. If you have intentions of only playing it with a handful of friends - then go for it.
The story mode, while I wouldn't say funny, is still good and amusing to play through. If you want a funny GTA, go play Saints Row for a fraction of the price.

avatar

You

Now

Does Grand Theft Auto V glorify criminals?

34

548 days ago

Yes. Every GTA game does so and this one is no different. At the end of the game your trio of criminals will have murdered hundreds of people and yet they're rich and living the high life.

83

720 days ago

There is an element of criminal glorification in GTA V. Whilst part of the story deals with Michael and his wish to leave the criminal underworld behind thanks to witness protection, most of the time content to show that crimes pays, and it pays really damn well. Centering on bank heists, the rewards escalate the dollar count rapidly. And Michael lives in a mansion.

263

306 days ago

it has to in order to be fun. why would you want to be good if you are already good in this life? I always laugh at those people that mod the game to play as cop. lame, lame and I don't care about your excuse, just lame

1
Catlas Se7en (after 8 hours play time)

21 days ago

Yes

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

Total disregard for human life in an effort to make money...Id say so. These characters dont really feel guilty after murdering 20 people. But ya know, its a game.

344

548 days ago

Within its carefully modelled scenes where everything they're doing within the story is in some way defendable as being 'for a good reason', yes. Outside of that, randomly running over 30 pedestrians doesn't really get you in trouble or bring you any gain. Many of the outright criminals you meet are made to look pathetic and basically every character other than Franklin is set up as an idiot.

159

548 days ago

Given that the part of the story most players are going to see centres around a man who regains his lust for life only once he starts smashing windows and kicking peoples' heads in again - yeah, you could say that.

Trevor's an interesting case, though - as if Rockstar had tried to imagine a human being actually capable of the carnage an average GTA player causes. He's charismatic, but somebody you'd keep at arm's length, to say the least. You'd never want to be him.

69

548 days ago

Does it glorify crime? Absolutely. Does it glorify the criminals who perpetrate it? I'm not sure. None of the game's three central characters are particularly aspirational figures, all pathetic and small-minded in their own way. I'm not envious of their fortunes, because I'd hate to have to inhabit their minds. Perhaps it's a knock-on effect of the game's universally scornful writing, but I don't think any of GTA V's criminals come across as glorious.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Yep. It does it's job well too.

avatar

You

Now

What bits are on display? Boobs? Dongs? Erect or floppy? Give us details. LOTS OF DETAILS.

344

548 days ago

Lotta bums, some breasts, the odd jiggling stomach. If you've yet to discover pornography, you're in for a WILD time.

34

548 days ago

I don't recall seeing any dongs, either erect or floppy. Or boobs, for that matter. You can still pick up prostitutes though, so every cloud.

Catlas Se7en Avatar
1
Catlas Se7en(1 day 1 hour played)
3 Weeks ago
Altruist camp has dongs
1
159

548 days ago

I recall maybe one unavoidable scene in a strip club midway through the main story. But if you're inclined to go out of your way for rudeness, you probably won't be surprised to hear that GTA V can oblige.

69

548 days ago

There's a strip club, so, yes, boobs are present. I'm not sure if there's any male nudity, though. Maybe the odd bum here and there. Much of the sex and nudity in GTA V is suggested.

263

306 days ago

pff not enough for a mature game to be honest. If we are so graphical with killing why do we hold back on sex in games so much? the most natural act a human being can do.

CrafterOfWorlds Avatar
4
9 Months ago
so true though...
1
1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

A bit of everything.

avatar

You

Now

What makes Grand Theft Auto V mature?

83

720 days ago

The maturity label on GTA V comes mostly from its 'offensive' elements. Swearing punctuates sentences of dialogue, shotguns perforate faces, prostitutes line street corners, and drug use is as casual as walking. Then there's the torture; a sequence sees you actively inflict increasing pain on a person to extract information. This is strong stuff - even the parts seen through a satire filter - and not for the underage. Don't mistake 'mature' for 'grown up' though; whilst you need to be 18+ to understand and appreciate the content, GTA is a silly, silly game and hardly Michael Mann's next masterpiece in storytelling.

159

548 days ago

There are a couple of genuinely unsettling sequences buried in GTA V's plot. The amorality of the mechanics extends to the storytelling - bad things happen to lots of people who were probably alright, so be warned if you think that might not agree with you.

344

548 days ago

Outside of the swearing, violence, sex and optional rock 'n' roll, I actually think some of the storylines told around Michael's family life are more traditionally mature. He's a tired, middle-aged man trying to do right by his kids and wife, while also going through the world's worst mid-life crisis and dealing with the fact everyone he knows is awful. That's relatable, interesting and adult, even if it is exaggerated for effect.

69

548 days ago

Violence, swearing, nudity... although you could argue that a game peppered with those taboos in the way GTA V implements them is the opposite of mature. I wouldn't let a child play it, but equally wouldn't expect an adult to enjoy its 'mature' content.

263

306 days ago

killing and lots of killing

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Nudity, violence, language, drugs.

avatar

You

Now

How much freedom does Grand Theft Auto V give you?

159

548 days ago

After 50 hours or so in GTA V's company - and only then - my major gripe with it was the way it ringfences your activities. Travel to the spot on the map where you can activate the hunting minigame, and you can while away hours standing upwind of wildlife, sending photos of your prizes to a friend who's only too eager to pay up for them.

Hit a deer in your SUV on the backroads of Los Santos, though, and you'll find you can't exchange it for cash - because you're not within the predefined mode for hunting.

It's a small thing that indicates a wider philosophical approach to game design. Some of GTA V's systems speak to each other - but others simply won't.

On another note: those looking for open-ended missions should seek out the assassinations, which give you a target and any number of means to off them.

69

548 days ago

The most. If there were no missions, no story, people would still be calling it the best game of its generation. It's an accomplished tennis game, shooter, golf sim, parkour sandbox, triathlon-'em-up, underwater exploration thingy... and in fact, it's really enjoyable just to go for a walk in Los Santos and see what happens around you. No game spawns anecdotes like GTA V.

263

306 days ago

not much to be honest. I am tired of taking money from 711s already. game online is repetitive and boring. thank god my friends have good imagination to do stuff that's entertaining. Because, I am the kind of person that cant be left alone in games like dayz. If there's nothing to do I walk away to play something else

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's pretty damn free and open. Not many, if any, invisible walls.

avatar

You

Now

How open is Grand Theft Auto V to explore?

83

720 days ago

GTA V's astonishingly-sized map is open to explore from the very get-go. Simply jack a car and hit the open road. Unlike earlier games where bridges would be shut and prevent you from exploring new areas, Los Santos and the surrounding state are freely explorable. The main limitation is the way you explore; until you unlock Trevor a few hours into the campaign, traveling via airplane is unavailable.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

The game map is so huge and so vast that it can almost be a little daunting. The tutorial part of the story is paced so that although you know you can go anywhere, you prolly wont at first. Unlocking Trevor about an hour through the single-player unlocks Helicopters and Planes enhancing your exploration choices from just cars and subways. None of the old tricks of GTA are present such as Roadworks blocking areas off. The WHOLE thing is open from the moment you start your game.

159

548 days ago

Gone are the arbitrary limitations that locked off areas until you'd progressed through the story in earlier GTAs. Los Santos is no island, and you're free to leave the city, head to the hills and bob about in the ocean from the off.

What's striking and unique about that world is Rockstar's continued dedication to the drab and unglamorous. For every breathtaking sunset and Chinese Theatre, there's a rundown fairground and dead-end satellite town. That's where those downtime moments of poignancy lie - when you lose the cops and suddenly find yourself somewhere ever so slightly mournful.

And for the San Andreas fans: there's acres of countryside. Who else in AAA does countryside properly?

420
xNuke (after 1 day play time)

553 days ago

"Would buy again". Literally. I bought this game on the 360 when it first came out then on the PS4 when that came out and now on PC to play with some RL friends.

344

548 days ago

It's a massive city that's basically completely unrestricted, especially with some mods to open up more of the buildings. The tools you have to get around make it even easier, but there isn't a lot to do out there.

34

548 days ago

As open as… something really open. Basically it's completely open from pretty much the start of the game, allowing you to go anywhere and everything within its utterly vast map.

69

548 days ago

It's just about the finest example of open world exploration out there. Huge detail in every corner of its enormous world map, massive variation from one block to the next, and a plethora of transport methods to explore it all.

263

306 days ago

is big...but can be bigger trust me. when you ride hayabusa bikes like our crew you seam to go thru the entire map with so much speed that it actually seams small after a while. But it is no doubt big, very big.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's extremely open to explore. Point and go.

32
Akeldama (after 4 days 13 hours play time)

413 days ago

The GTA5 map is much, much bigger than those of the previous games. You can actually spend...I don't know, like 20 minutes driving around the entire map that is available to you.

And that is, by far, not the only awesome thing about the game.

avatar

You

Now

How well does Grand Theft Auto V let you develop your character?

69

548 days ago

San Andreas it ain't... but I'm happy enough taking limited ownership of Trevor, Michael and Franklin by dressing them up and buying them tricked-out cars and guns. Each character's attributes (driving, flying, shooting etc) can be increased by simply spending more time doing that thing, but the genius of GTA V is that you find yourself playing the game in different styles depending on the character you inhabit so as not to break canon.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

You don't really. You have basic stats.

83

720 days ago

There's a very light RPG system at work in GTA V, based around skills such as driving, shooting, and flying. At the start of the game they're balanced towards the natural characteristics of Michael, Trevor, and Franklin. By practicing each of the skills though, all three characters can have 100% 'skill' in all areas. Despite this, in most areas it isn't hugely noticeable if your skill is lower or higher.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

Very little in the grand scheme of things. every character starts off with certain skills with their own strengths and weaknesses. Every stat is improvable just by doing the skill. Want to increase your shooting ability? Go to the gun range and take on a challenge. Want to improve your stamina? Take a bike out over the hills. The skills usually level themselves up in the background without you requiring to grind them.

344

548 days ago

Other than some key moments that shape the story and the way characters interact with it, not a lot. Skills can be improved, but this will happen naturally over time and doesn't have any particular effect on the way the game plays out. It's fun to watch a slider go up, as always, but not very deep.

34

548 days ago

Not particularly well, especially if you compare it to Los Santos. You can develop the skills of each of the three characters by training them up, but you're unlikely to notice the difference if you do. You can buy different clothes for them, and give them a variety of haircuts and beard styles, which is great if you're superficial like me.

159

548 days ago

You're watching the key characters develop as personalities, rather than steering their choices and picking new abilities. Honestly, though? There are a gazillion and one other open world games out there with progression systems attached to your character, their weapons, their pets and their wallets. GTA doesn't suffer for having largely abandoned its experiments in RPG mechanics post-San Andreas. Michael, Trevor and Franklin are who they are (plus or minus minor gains in stamina, shooting and the like), for better or worse.

263

306 days ago

well... always loved Asian culture and its people so I went with an Asian look. I am happy with the outcome. But, for my friends I noticed that was limited, very limited. almost everyone looks like brothers some how. Like we all share the same mother or dad hahahaha

avatar

You

Now

How much fun are the weapons in Grand Theft Auto V?

83

720 days ago

More than the previous games, GTA V feels like a third-person shooter. You can move the camera to a more over-the-shoulder position, and target locking is a thing of the past. You can even swap to first-person and play it as an FPS. It's most fun from the third person perspective when guns feel solid and lethal. From up close in first-person, the guns don't feel like they have the punch required; there's not enough impact or recoil displayed to truly offer a sense of firepower.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

Gotta admit, the third person shooting in GTA games has always felt like I was abusing a glitch. Press button for Auto target, press fire, press button for auto target, fire, repeat took all the immersion out of gun fights. But now, with First person mode making things actually feel like im playing a FPS and the no aim assist option you feel like you really are part of the action. Curious to see how it feels with a Rift. Gun models in first person mode are HUGE and feel a little light.

344

548 days ago

It feels great, enemies go down fast and it's difficult to go five minutes of shooting without something blowing up. It doesn't have the selection of weapons or wacky possibilities (before mods anyway) that you might expect from some of the arcadier shooters, but it does well with the various real-world items it does have.

34

548 days ago

Surprisingly fun for a series which has often struggled in that regard. The guns provide good feedback and all feel different, and getting into firefights is enjoyable enough to put most of Los Santos' citizens in constant danger. It's testament to how good the shooting is that you can play the whole thing in first-person and not feel like the combat is sub-par.

159

548 days ago

For anybody who still remembers the stiffly undynamic, seemingly hacked-in reticule GTA III came to PC with, GTA V's shootouts feel like a godsend. The cover elements Rockstar introduced in GTA IV are refined here - competitive with (though not better than) similar systems in the dedicated shooters of contemporary gaming.

The options for taking control of the fight are more comprehensive than ever before, too. Aim assist is a welcome help when you've eight things to think about while jogging away from a helicopter, but you can turn that off and enable first-person to turn GTA into a passable FPS.

69

548 days ago

Hugely improved from previous GTA titles - it feels more akin to the excellent Max Payne than GTA IV, for example. There's something deeply satisfying about the dot reticule and the underpinning physics model that send enemies flying backwards upon a successful hit. The first-person mode is a game-changer, too. I re-played the entire game from this view and found it totally transformative.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's better than previous games, with things like the minigun and RPG being the most fun.

avatar

You

Now

Would you buy at full price or wait for a Grand Theft Auto V sale?

159

548 days ago

Full price. You're buying two games: GTA V and GTA Online. The first is the magnum opus of over 1000 developers stretching across continents, and the second continues to get better with updates.

83

720 days ago

At £40 GTA V is a steeply priced game, but it's one with enough content to perfectly justify it. A massive open-world crammed with things to do, a sprawling story, and an online multiplayer mode that's MMO-like in its scope. Then there's the Editor, which allows you to make ambitious films with the GTA world and characters. For the hundreds of potential hours, GTA V is priced pretty well. If this is the first time you've played it, go for full price. If you've played on console, a sale may be a more sensible approach.

34

548 days ago

If you take both the core game and GTA Online you could basically play forever and still have new stuff to do, so it would be worth it at double the price. Few games provide as much bang for the buck, and this is one of the finest games of the last decade. Buy it whatever the cost.

69

548 days ago

Considering the sheer amount of man hours, money, and expertise that went into GTA V, if any game's worth paying full price for, it's this one.

344

548 days ago

With any other game on Steam that's been out this long, I'd say wait for a sale, but GTA V seems resistant to the sales charms of temporarily lower prices. If you can grab it for 30 or under somewhere, it's definitely a good shout, but you may as well bite the bullet if you're interested.

263

306 days ago

wait for it to be on sale at this point. But I actually pre ordered the thing

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Wait for a sale nowadays. It's normally $30 compared to $60.

avatar

You

Now

How active is the Grand Theft Auto V mod scene?

69

548 days ago

No official mod support as far as I'm aware, but there are plenty of devilishly clever coders who have found ways to cheat their way through GTA Online with mods. At present the best non-cheaty mods are visual enhancers and new things to populate the sky - a Mass Effect Reaper, for example.

83

720 days ago

At current it's pretty quiet as the game has only just been released, but you can tell the community is brewing. There are a handful of very basic mods and fixes out there, which are hopefully indicative of the tidal wave of incredible mods to come.

344

548 days ago

There's a lot of folks making a lot of smaller things, but I'm yet to see something big that adds a lot of content. It's more fun additions that help with the movie maker.

159

548 days ago

Unsupported and ignored, the GTA mod scene always finds its feet regardless. It'll just take a little time.

263

306 days ago

NO! nothing at all. I'm afraid to get a ban

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Extremely active now.

avatar

You

Now

Would you recommend any good Grand Theft Auto V mods?

263

306 days ago

don't do it. trust me it aint worth it

344

548 days ago

There's one that gives you a gun that shoots cars. Yeah.

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in Grand Theft Auto V?

83

720 days ago

The PC version of GTA V looks wonderful. Improved texture resolutions, better shaders, tessellation, and all manner of fancy effects that the unlimited power of the PC can provide make an already handsome game even prettier. At night, the abundance of artificial light sources make it a stunning world.
The main drawback is that the game was originally designed to run on an Xbox 360, and that shows in a lot of areas. Faces aren't as detailed as what you'd see in a modern FPS, clothing can seem a bit basic, and hair protrudes like stiff bristles rather than flowing locks.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

Genuine jaw dropping vistas on my modest rig. Driving through the country at sunset actually made me say "Woah" outloud. It it one of, if not THE best looking game every created. Everything is perfectly detailed. Minor nitpick is the water. Even on very high, it doesnt look the best.

34

548 days ago

Really, really good. If it's not the best looking open-world game ever then it's certainly up there; a feat which is even more impressive given the size of the setting.

344

548 days ago

It's gorgeous, massive and impressive on both fronts. Probably plenty of nits to pick if you're all in on maximum fidelity, particularly since so much of the game is spent in up-close, one-on-one conversations, but not only is it not something I noticed even on lower settings, there are likely mods on the way to make it even prettier.

69

547 days ago

To gaze upon it is to fall into wonderment. Pretty bloody good.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's pretty damn good looking for a 3 year old game. With mods, it's even better.

263

306 days ago

can be better when it comes to AA. kinda jegety for a 2016 game. it is something GTA games have had a problem with in the past. The graphics are great, but the AA can be smoother much smoother

avatar

You

Now

How good are the sounds in Grand Theft Auto V?

83

720 days ago

GTA V's soundtrack is once again a massive, eclectic choice of incredible licensed music tracks, strung together with DJ voice overs provided by real celebrities. Dialogue is superb thanks to genuine acting talent, and environmental sound effects are brilliant. No expense has been spared, and the sound heavily contributes to GTA feeling exactly as big budget as it is.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

The usual GTA mix of themed radio stations playing licensed and GTA original music tracks is present. As is the often hilarious talk shows. In world sound is great and clearly a lot of attention has been given to the cars. My favorite noise is the sound of a car ticking after you have gotten out as it cools. Great touches like this are all over the game.

159

548 days ago

The voice acting is superb - some of the best, and unusually well integrated into the open world. I didn't fall in love with any of the radio stations in quite the same way I did in Vice City, but the quality and density of the work remains unparalleled.

69

547 days ago

Fantastic ambient audio, possibly the biggest videogame soundtrack ever. Hard to find fault with anything that passes over your ears in this game.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

They're alright. Too many reused engine notes and such.

263

306 days ago

in that department they can learn a thing or 20 from Dice. Not realistic at all. Bikes sound like synthesizers and when you go thru the tunnels while driving it lacks realism. the game needs more echo bouncing between buildings and such. Watch the movie Heat and you'll hear the most realistic shootout ever in a city. It lacks that bigness in the sound.

avatar

You

Now

How does Grand Theft Auto V run on your PC?

83

720 days ago

It's a heavy game, and you will need a great computer to run GTA V, but you don't need a super computer. My i7 with 16GB RAM and 7970 GPU outputs 60fps most of the time with settings balanced between the high and ultra levels. I output to a 16:10 monitor at 1920x1200, so at 1080p the framerate could probably jump a little, or allow for a few more setting tweaks.

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

I run everything on High. My GTX 700 has no trouble doing this. I put everything on the hightest possible setting to see how it ran, managed to get 25FPS. So meh. Everything on High and with Tessellation On and draw distance and traffic on max I still operate at a nice 60fps. One of the best PC ports ever done.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

My 1050TI and 4690K run it at a good 70-80FPS on Very High settings.

avatar

You

Now

How active is the multiplayer community for Grand Theft Auto V?

83

720 days ago

At the moment the only two games bigger than GTA V on Steam are Dota 2 and CS:GO. Of the multiple hundreds of thousands of people playing GTA V, lots and lost of them are playing the multiplayer. It's safe to say the multiplayer community is pretty active.

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Very active.

avatar

You

Now

What do gamers think of Grand Theft Auto V after many hours of playing

1
Catlas Se7en (after 9 hours play time)

11 days ago

Yep.

Why do gamers keep coming back to Grand Theft Auto V

3368
Shriven (after 4 days 7 hours play time)

711 days ago

Every session I find something new, do something new or laugh out loud at something I see/hear.

Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions