Here’s exactly when you can play Lawbreakers tonight

Shooter legend Cliff Bleszinski's latest game is Lawbreakers - a fast-paced, class-based competitive multiplayer FPS that takes inspiration from Unreal and Overwatch. If that sounds good, you'll probably want to know when you can get stuck in. Here's when...

Get yourself ready with our Lawbreakers class guide.

As far as we can see, Lawbreakers' unlock time isn't region-split; it goes live at 22:00 GMT tonight worldwide. Here's how that translates in the following major timezones:

  • USA: 15:00 Pacific, or 18:00 Eastern
  • UK: 23:00 BST
  • Europe: 23:00 CET
  • Russia: 01:00 tomorrow, Moscow time
  • Brazil: 19:00 BRT
  • India: 03:30 tomorrow IST 
  • Australia: 08:00 tomorrow ACT
  • China: 06:00 tomorrow, Beijing time

The easiest way to check your own launch time is on the game's Steam page. Remember, the estimate rounds down at the top of each hour - whether it's 20:01 or 20:59, if midnight is go-time, it'll say the game will unlock "in approximately three hours." 

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment