Here's when you can play Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Middle-earth: Shadow of War releases tomorrow, October 10, so it’s time to start sharpening your blades, thinking through the skills you'll be unlocking as Talion, and readying yourself to take on those hordes of orc. Here’s exactly when you can start building up your army in the name of the Bright Lord:

Ahead of tomorrow's release, here's our Middle-earth: Shadow of War PC review.

  • PST: 10:00
  • EST: 13:00
  • BST: 18:00
  • CEST: 19:00
  • ACT: 11:00, October 11

The easiest way to keep tabs on exactly how long it is until you can get into the game is through its Steam page. Remember, the estimate rounds down at the top of each hour - whether it's 20:01 or 20:59, if midnight is go-time, it'll say the game will unlock "in approximately three hours."

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
RomansWallet avatarnu1mlock avatarJTP1 avatarJnx avatarUmbra avatarsirterminator14 avatar+1
RomansWallet Avatar
6
2 Months ago

I'll be playing it in about 6 months when the GOTY version is out and 50% off

2
nu1mlock Avatar
747
nu1mlock(1 day 3 hours played)
2 Months ago

I'll be playing it on release while having paid 50% off thanks to GMG.

2
JTP1 Avatar
57
2 Months ago

Giving this a pass

1
Jnx Avatar
70
2 Months ago

Steam clock always points to the standard release time. Unless the info is from the studio I wouldn't rely on it.

1
Ben Barrett Avatar
500
Ben Barrett(2 days 2 hours played)
2 Months ago

That's not the case. We've seen the Steam clock point to all sorts of times, most often 11pm UK time.

1
Umbra Avatar
1
Umbra(1 day 13 hours played)
2 Months ago

are these for the 10th or the 9th for the times given?

1
sirterminator14 Avatar
1
2 Months ago

well this sucks, i stayed up all night last night so I could sleep all day today, so I could play the game when it came out (which i thought was midnight) because I have a all day thing tomorrow then school on Wednesday, but now it seems I won't get to play because I will be gone.

1