Minecon 2013 tickets on sale today

Tickets for this year’s Minecon go on sale today. 

The festival celebrating all things Notch, Mojang, and block will take place at the Orange County Convention Centre in Orlando, Florida during the 2nd-3rd November. 

Tickets are $150 each and can be purchased from the Minecon website. Three batches of 2,500 tickets will be released, starting today at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT. The second batch goes live on Friday 2nd August at 7am PDT/10am EDT. The final batch will hit Saturday 3rd August at 12 noon PDT/3pm EDT. 

If you’re travelling to Minecon from a distance, we’re informed that there are hotels in the area offering special rates for Minecon attendees. 

Thanks, VG247

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment