Nier: Automata is out today and ready for pre-load - here's when it releases on PC

Nier: Automata

Nier: Automata releases today, bringing robot battering, miniskirt wearing, moose riding, and existential pondering to PC. 

Never miss a thing with our upcoming PC games list.

If you're willing to put down the $59.99 asking price, you'll be rewarded with a meaty action RPG that's designed to be enjoyed over multiple playthroughs, with each playthrough changing the context of your adventure. 

To those who did pre-purchase, it's available to pre-load now. 

According to Steam, it unlocks in 17 hours from the time of writing. With Steam counting from the top of the hour, that means it'll be available at 4pm GMT.

Based on that, here are the times by region:

  • 4pm GMT
  • 11am CDT
  • 12pm EDT
  • 9am PDT
  • 9:30pm IST 

Nier: Automata finally lands on PC tomorrow, March 17. If you're after it, it's on Steam as well as Amazon UK or Amazon US for PS4.

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
Rohit avatar
Rohit Avatar
1
Rohit(1 day 20 hours played)
8 Months ago

Thank you for showing the release time in IST, really appreciate that!

1