PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Review

How good an FPS is PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

It would be a great FPS provided the net code wasn't all over the place. Its pretty good right now with the occassional lag.

IloSomnia (after 5 days 10 hours play time)

21 hours ago

I'm playing it since the closed Beta and the work they're putting in this game is just awesome. even in closed beta it was allready better than H1Z1 in my opinion

avatar

You

Now

How does PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS reward you for playing tactically?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

Tactical advantage is really important in this game.

avatar

You

Now

How open is PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS to explore?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

The map is completely open... well at first.

avatar

You

Now

How much fun are the weapons in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

They're a lot of fun. Each weapon handles uniquely.

avatar

You

Now

What strategies have you learned to survive in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

I play as stealthily as I can. I stay away from combat in the beginning and focus on looting. I start engaging when I'm in the top 20. This way I usually make it to the top 10 players.

avatar

You

Now

Just how violent is PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's not that violent

avatar

You

Now

How fun are the vehicles to control in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

The vehicles are alright. Much better since the latest patch.

avatar

You

Now

How much freedom does PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS give you?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

There's complete freedom in how you'd like to play and loot in this game.

avatar

You

Now

Does PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS respect the military?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

Umm... Sure.. why not...

avatar

You

Now

Would you buy at full price or wait for a PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS sale?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

This game is worth the money if you have the patience to play tactically.

avatar

You

Now

Should you buy PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS now or wait for it to come out of Early Access?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

It's great so far... I'd recommend it at this point. They need to fix a few important things. Aside from that, this game is a lot of fun.

avatar

You

Now

How good are Bluehole, Inc. at releasing regular updates?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

The updates have been releasing regularly and they're actually really good. I don't think this game will be stuck in early access like most other games

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

The graphics are alright. I don't really see an art style per say. There's a lot of room for improvement here in terms of art direction. But it isn't an ugly game by any means.

avatar

You

Now

How good are the sounds in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

The sounds are extremely important in this game. You can tell where the sound of footsteps/shots are coming from and how close they are to you. That helps a lot.

avatar

You

Now

How does PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS run on your PC?

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

It runs quite well actually. This is my rig: Nvidia GTX 1070 amp extreme, Intel i7- 6800k, 32gb ram with an ssd.

avatar

You

Now

What do gamers think of PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS after many hours of playing

9
Sadek (after 1 day 5 hours play time)

11 days ago

I'm having a lot of fun.

Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions