Tom Clancy's The Division Review

How bleak is the end of the world in Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 9 hours play time)

140 days ago

It hasn't come to the point of no return like zombies, but it does feel like it will take some time to return it to its natural state.

avatar

You

Now

What's the sniping like in Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

Some of the snipers are really fun like the one I have called the M44 Carbine. At my level, the sniper was really good. It's 4000+ damage and bolt action so you know it's really good with the damage. I took out many people with the rifle and it was so awesome.

avatar

You

Now

'Murica?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

FUCK YEAH! It actually does feel like America. Finding guns everywhere and everyone has guns. So yeah, 'murica.

avatar

You

Now

Does Tom Clancy's The Division glorify criminals?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

Going into the Dark Zone glorify's people who go rogue and they could be very powerful. I remember one time with me and my friends we were just playing with randoms and we all just looked at this one guy and unloaded on his ass without saying a word. We went rouge for a couple hours. We were villainous.

avatar

You

Now

How much freedom does Tom Clancy's The Division give you?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

It has a decent amount of freedom. Contaminated areas are hidden and no vehicles for such a big city. It's still good but would like more travel options.

avatar

You

Now

Would you want to live in Tom Clancy's The Division's world?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

Not really. If you have to have a team better trained then the army or military, then I don't think I would like that. And you have to leave everything behind to save the world. No way.

avatar

You

Now

What can you craft in Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

I don't like the way it works because it's a random chance and it's very confusing to me.

avatar

You

Now

How does Tom Clancy's The Division reward you for playing tactically?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

I haven't seen much of playing tactical cause I usually just shoot things.

avatar

You

Now

How good an FPS is Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

Since I do have a bad computer, it runs a bit slow when it loads some textures or too many particles but it runs pretty well. All textures don't load fast enough sometimes, but it's still pretty fun.

avatar

You

Now

How deep is the crafting in Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

I don't really get into crafting cause I find it confusing and weird.

avatar

You

Now

How sneaky can you be in Tom Clancy's The Division?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

Not really, one shot alerts everyone.

avatar

You

Now

How well does Tom Clancy's The Division let you develop your character?

14
The DJ (after 1 day 4 hours play time)

139 days ago

There are plenty of clothing items and weapons to suit what kind of player you could be.

avatar

You

Now
Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions